The team

Michal Len Director

Michal Len

michal.len@rreuse.org

  • English
  • Polish
  • French
Paolo Ferraresi Financial and Development Manager

Paolo Ferraresi

paolo.ferraresi@rreuse.org

  • Italian
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
Nina Monjean Policy Officer - Social Affairs

Nina Monjean

nina.monjean@rreuse.org

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
Mathieu Rama Policy Officer - Environment

Mathieu Rama

mathieu.rama@rreuse.org

  • French
  • English
Jana Zurkova Network Coordination & Communications

Jana Zurkova

jana.zurkova@rreuse.org

  • Czech
  • German
  • English
Dasa Koribanicova Policy and Communications Assistant

Dasa Koribanicova

dasa.koribanicova@rreuse.org

  • Slovak
  • English

Board of directors

Antigone Dalamaga, Ecorec, Greece
President

Giorgio Rosso, Associazione Orius, Italy
Vice President

Claire Downey, Community Reuse Network, Ireland
Vice President

Laura Rubio, AERESS, Spain
Secretary

Pascal Monard, Envie, France
Treasurer

Harri Niukkannen, Tramel Oy, Finland

Marleen Vos, Komosie, Belgium

Ton Doppenberg, bKN, Netherlands

Ivan Božić, Humana Nova, Croatia

Matthias Neitsch, RepaNet, Austria

26 Rue d'Edimbourg | B-1050 | Brussels | Belgium
+32 (0)2 894 46 14 | info@rreuse.org