The team

Michal Len Director

Michal Len

michal.len@rreuse.org

  • English
  • Polish
  • French
Mathieu Rama Policy Officer - Environment

Mathieu Rama

mathieu.rama@rreuse.org

  • French
  • English
Kelly  Piron Communication and Advocacy Officer

Kelly Piron

kelly.piron@rreuse.org

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
Elaine Hanlon Policy Officer - Social Affairs

Elaine Hanlon

elaine.hanlon@rreuse.org

  • English
  • French
  • Irish
Jana Zurkova Network Development & Innovation Manager

Jana Zurkova

jana.zurkova@rreuse.org

  • Czech
  • English
  • German
Paolo Ferraresi Financial and Development Manager

Paolo Ferraresi

paolo.ferraresi@rreuse.org

  • Italian
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish

 

Board of directors

Antigone Dalamaga, Ecorec, Greece
President

Claire Downey, Community Reuse Network, Ireland
Vice President

Laura Rubio, AERESS, Spain
Secretary

Giorgio Rosso, Associazione Orius, Italy
Treasurer

Harri Niukkannen, Tramel Oy, Finland

Ton Doppenberg, bKN, Netherlands

Ivan Božić, Humana Nova, Croatia

Matthias Neitsch, RepaNet, Austria

Jean-Francois Hummel, Envie, France

 

26 Rue d'Edimbourg | B-1050 | Brussels | Belgium
+32 (0)2 894 46 14 | info@rreuse.org